SRI VENKATESWARA VIDYA PEETH (Regd.)

MVP Colony, Sector-7, Visakhapatnam

GOVERNING BODY MEMBERS LIST

| SNO. | NAME | DESIGNATION |
|------|-------------------------|----------------------|
| 1 | Sri.S.H.Krishna Rao | President |
| 2 | Sri.S.V.H.Rajendra | Secretary |
| 3 | Smt.S.Vijaya Rajendra | Correspondent |
| 4 | Dr.S.P.Ravindra | Member |
| 5 | Smt K.Padma Sagari Arun | Member |
| 6 | Smt.P.S.V.Jaya Lakshmi | Member |
| 7 | Prof.Vidyardhi | A.U. Representative |
| 8 | Dr.K.Jagadeeshwara Rao | Principal |
| 9 | Dr.Ch.Padma Kumari | Staff Representative |